ENGLISH

Contact information at a glance

I.C.E. AG

Hubstrasse 64
P.O. Box 547
CH-9501 Wil
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
Fax: +41 (0)71 914 80 21

email: info@iceag.com

VAT number
CHE-107.512.945

Customs account number
7946-2

CEO, Head of Services / Maintenance / Erection / Plant Construction
Herbert Gemperle

Dipl. Ing. FH, NDU KMU HSG
Tel. +41 (0)71 914 80 20
h.gemperle@iceag.com

Learning design engineer EFZ
Yasin Akkir

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 32
y.akkir@iceag.com

Head of Optimization / Commissioning and After Sales
David Andermatt 

Dipl. Ing. TH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 68
d.andermatt@iceag.com

Project Engineer and Project Manager Engineering
Erich Batz 

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 37
e.batz@iceag.com

Head of Engineering, Projects and System Deliveries
Richard Burri

Dipl. Ing. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 61
r.burri@iceag.com

Learning Merchant EFZ
Marisa Frei

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 62
m.frei@iceag.com

Head of Boiler Design and Construction / Consulting / Planning
Ambros Gehr

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 31
a.gehr@iceag.com

Project-, Site- and Erection Manager
Urs Grütter

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 26
u.gruetter@iceag.com

Design Engineer and Project Manager
Rainer Harbus

State-Certified Engineer Mechanical Engineering
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 36
r.harbus@iceag.com

Process Technology and Consulting
Dr. Peter Heusser

Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Tel.: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
p.heusser@iceag.com

Consulting / Planning
Lukas Imholz

BSc Mechanical Engineering UAS Zürich
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 30
l.imholz@iceag.com

Senior Project Manager
Hans-Marian Kögler

BSc Mechanical Engineering/Industrial Engineer STV
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 34
h.koegler@iceag.com

Head of Refuse Bailing, Erection and Service Supervisor
Christian Kolb

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 35
c.kolb@iceag.com

Commissioning Technician
Igor Lijic 

Phone +41 (0)71 914 80 20
i.lijic@iceag.com

Head of Central Services
Daniela Morales

Kauffrau EFZ
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 28
d.morales@iceag.com

IB Technician / Shift Supervisor
Ernst Müller

Tel.: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
e.mueller@iceag.com

Head of Consulting / Planning
Dr. Markus Nef 

Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 65
m.nef@iceag.com

Designer and planner
Oliver Renn

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 29
o.renn@iceag.com

Plant and Process Optimization / Commissioning
Giovanni Resenterra 

Dipl. Ing. FH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 24
g.resenterra@iceag.com

Planning and design engineer
Kurt Roos

Mechanical engineer IBZ
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 33
k.roos@iceag.com

Consulting / Planning
Martin Schlauri 

Dipl. Ing. FH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 22
m.schlauri@iceag.com

Head of Finance
Corinne Spitzli

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management, Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 39
c.spitzli@iceag.com

Project Manager Consulting / Planning
Stephanie Stuber

MSc Soil Science & Waste Management
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 63
s.stuber@iceag.com

Consulting / Planning
Thomas Thurnheer

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 66
t.thurnheer@iceag.com

Sales Persons

Sales Manager Germany and Austria
Berthold Büttenbender

Direct +49 220 24 22 72
Mobile +49 157 8223 82 07
berthold.buettenbender@bbc-es.de

Sales Manager Switzerland
Thomas Membrez

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. ETH
Mobile +41 (0)79 321 94 52
th.membrez@iceag.com

Product Manager
Roger Widmer

M.A. HSG/MBA
Mobile +41 (0)79 500 62 65
r.widmer@iceag.com

Website-Design by Tomcat
Website-Programming by Media Motion AG