ENGLISH

Contact information at a glance

I.C.E. AG

Hubstrasse 64
P.O. Box 547
CH-9501 Wil
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
Fax: +41 (0)71 914 80 21

email: info@iceag.com

VAT number
CHE-107.512.945

Customs account number
7946-2

CEO
Herbert Gemperle

Dipl. Ing. FH, NDU KMU HSG
Tel. +41 (0)71 914 80 20
h.gemperle@iceag.com

Head of System Deliveries / Plant Construction / Revision / Waste Packing / Assembly / Maintenance / Service
Urs Grütter

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 26
u.gruetter@iceag.com

Head of Finance / Personnel Administration
Janine Bernhardsgrütter

Kauffrau EFZ (M)
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 23
j.bernhardsgruetter@iceag.com

Engineering
Christof Breitenmoser

BSc Maschinentechnik
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 36
c.breitenmoser@iceag.com

Head of Engineering and Projects
Richard Burri

Dipl. Ing. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 61
r.burri@iceag.com

Learning Merchant EFZ
Dilara Figen

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 62
d.figen@iceag.com

Consulting / Planning
Ambros Gehr

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 31
a.gehr@iceag.com

Process Technology and Consulting
Dr. Peter Heusser

Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 30
p.heusser@iceag.com

Learning Merchant EFZ
Aron Huber

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 62
a.huber@iceag.com

Senior Project Manager
Hans-Marian Kögler

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 35
h.koegler@iceag.com

Head of Assembly / Service Technician
Christian Kolb

Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 35
c.kolb@iceag.com

Consulting
Nico Luterbacher

MSc ETH EEIT
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 22
n.luterbacher@iceag.com

Central Services
Daniela Morales

Kauffrau EFZ
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 28
d.morales@iceag.com

IB Technician / Shift Supervisor
Ernst Müller

Tel.: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
Fax: +41 (0)71 914 80 21
mailto:e.mueller@iceag.com

Head of Consulting / Planning
Dr. Markus Nef 

Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 65
m.nef@iceag.com

Consulting / Planning
Dr. Stefan Plesko

Dr. sc. nat. ETH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 27
s.plesko@iceag.com

Head of Plant and Process Optimization / Commissioning
Giovanni Resenterra 

Dipl. Ing. FH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 24
g.resenterra@iceag.com

Head of Revisions and Assembly
Ady Roos

Tel.: +41 (0)71 914 80 20
Fax: +41 (0)71 914 80 21
info@iceag.com

Planning and design engineer
Kurt Roos

Mechanical engineer IBZ
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 33
k.roos@iceag.com

Project Manager Consulting / Planning
Stephanie Stuber

MSc Soil Science & Waste Management
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 63
s.stuber@iceag.com

Head of Projects and Commissioning
Markus Zeller 

Dipl. Ing. FH
Direct +41 (0)71 914 80 32
m.zeller@iceag.com

Sales Persons

Sales Manager Germany and Austria
Peter Baumgartner

Direct +49 8333/95394
Mobile +49 171 272 81 17
con-tec-gmbh@t-online.de

Sales Engineer
Stephen Baumgartner

B.Eng.
Mobile +49 160 944 29 740
s.baumgartner@con-tec-gmbh.de

Sales Manager Switzerland and Netherlands
Thomas Membrez

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. ETH
Mobile +41 (0)79 321 94 52
th.membrez@iceag.com

Website-Design by Tomcat
Website-Programming by Media Motion AG